Answer Me This

Answer Me This summer

1. How did you celebrate the 4th of July? (Or, for you international types . . . Do anything fun this weekend?)

Um, we eat? We’ve done parades, fireworks, the beach, the pool in the past…

2. Do you sunburn easily?

Yes. I live at the beach and although I know you’re saying, oh Kristen, dark skin doesn’t burn. Oh yes it does! And it HURTS too!

3. Hot dogs. Yay or nay?

YES! All Beef Hebrew Nationals (they only do all beef lol) preferably. But I can tolerate Nathan’s 😉

4. Have you ever personally set off fireworks?

Nope

5. Have you ever jumped off the high dive?

Yes. As a kid. I wouldn’t now though and my kids aren’t allowed. I guess I’m not a fun mom!

6. Do you do anything weird in your sleep?

Not that Jeff has ever told me…so I guess no?

Join Kendra over at Catholic All Year for more!

