Answer Me This

Answer Me This 22

Joining Kendra at Catholic All Year because this week’s questions…welll….

1. How long have you lived in your current home?

Officially…36 days. Or 37. It was a 31 day month after all!

2. How do you find out about news and current events?

Social media. Mostly facebook, but increasingly twitter. I abhor tv news unless we’re talking EWTN News Nightly. I have always been an avid radio listener but don’t have the stomach I used to for talk radio. Most of my radio news now is BBC World News.

3. Would you be able to make change for a twenty right now? For a dollar?

Nope and Nope. I never carry cash.

4.What’s the craziest food you’ve ever eaten?

Does escargot count? I liked it.

5. Which of the commonly removed parts have you had removed? (tonsils, wisdom teeth, appendix, etc.)

None of them. Not a one. Although the wisdom teeth DO need to come out…

6.What’s your favorite sport to watch on TV?

Hockey. Hands down my favorite. Action all the time and it’s on ice. Try doing your job on ice? Most of us couldn’t!

Head over to Kendra’s (link above) for the love!

One thought on “Answer Me This

  1. Hahaha, I’m laughing, because I’m one of the few whose job actually IS on the ice (professional skating coach). 🙂 I used to listen to BBC news, too.

Comments are closed.