Five Favorites

five-favorites-moxie-wife-1

 

 

Joining the lovely Hallie who just became a mama for the fifth time five days ago! Go check the pics at her blog. That baby boy is scrumptious!

1. So this is going to sound stupid, but they are putting a major interchange highway right in front of our subdivision and I am uber-super-excited because starting tomorrow, we can turn right to exit our neighborhood again. Not subjecting my children to the dangerous nonsense we have become familiar with the last month: definitely a fan.

2. My ipod…lately I can’t sleep or there is a little too much noise clouding my brain and can’t function. The music has focused or relaxed me.

3. And while we’re on the subject: 80’s music. Granted I cut my teeth on the stuff but nothing like some good Simple Minds, Tears for Fears, Depeche Mode to make me feel just youthful, energetic and happy.

4. Wreck It Ralph

Seriously, we’ve watched it so many times and it just gets better and better. Probably the best thing, I have one boy who loves Ralph, one who loves Felix and a girl who is all about some Vanellope.

5. The Chrome Store…seriously the plug-ins I’m getting for free now on it are awesome. And finally I got feedly to work and that has taken a huge load off because bloglovin left me with no lovin’.

One thought on “Five Favorites

  1. My kids LOVE Wreck-It Ralph. Watch it almost daily and play it constantly. I love the music and am glad it really does get better and better as we watch it more.

Comments are closed.