Small Successes

Small-Successes-320x3221

 

Sherry Antonetti of Chocolate For Your Brain now hosts this meme at Catholicmom.com  and so I’m gonna try this week getting back on the ol’ success wagon so here goes nothing:

1. Tuesday I caught up with all the laundry and actually got a load of dishes in and out of the dishwasher.

2. I have all the tax paperwork organized…now that I am sure I am allowed to file, let the fun begin.

3. I have had a beautiful and fruitful discussion on faith with my neighbor/book club leader. I am so blessed God brought her into my life!

What successes do you have? Big or small, please share them!

2 thoughts on “Small Successes

  1. You’re back to blogging….welcome back! I’ve missed your writing & can’t wait to catch up!

    We just got our final tax document in today’s mail. Hubby’s got everything entered online except for this one he’s been waiting for. Can’t wait to get our refund & pay off some bills!

Comments are closed.