A Thankful Woman’s Book of Blessings

Joining Judy again for more thankfulness.

 

1. For the rain we are getting from Tropical Storm Beryl. My tomato plants thank YOU God!

2. For my new job. I love the company, management, my co-workers and my customers.

3. For my son’s special guardian angel. We celebrated JP day yesterday, the day 33 years ago that my husband’s friend JP passed away in a car accident. Our Joseph Patrick is named for him.

4.For Nutella. No, it’s not as healthy as they claim, but it is a little bit of heaven on a slice of bread or fruit.

5. For my husband for buying all those plush Angry Birds and pigs and for my little boys who love to play the “live-action” version of the game with them!

3 thoughts on “A Thankful Woman’s Book of Blessings

  1. Mmmmm! I LOVE Nutella! I first tried it when I was in college, spending a semester in Hungary. My friend & I would often spread some on bread or crackers & enjoy it w/ a glass of apricot brandy. I was ecstatic to find it in the states upon my return (although at that time, it wasn’t in every grocery store yet).

    • That’s funny because I first tried it in college too. A friend from up north would bring it down we couldn’t get it around here back then. Now it’s in every single store and Wal-Mart 🙂

Comments are closed.