Ten on Tuesday

These questions were provided by former blogger, Ashley.

1. What TV commercial do you think is the most annoying?
Which ones aren’t??? I don’t like that Prego one where the woman thinks of questionable choices, that’s stupid.

2. What is the weirdest gift you have ever received?
Define weird?! I don’t think I have gotten one.

3. What is a song you thought you knew the words and then later found out you were wrong?
Stairway to Heaven

4. What are you most looking forward to this month?
Will’s birthday and starting my new job.

5. What is your favorite kitchen appliance? Explain.
Microwave

6. If you could have a gift card to anywhere right now, where would you choose? Why?
Target

7. What are your favorite pizza toppings?
Pepperoni, veggies, mushrooms

8. Name something you’re thankful for aside from obvious answers (i.e. family, job, faith, etc.).
clean water, the ocean, board sports

9. What was your least favorite rule growing up?
Not getting to vote til I was 18…I know what a nerd this makes me, well, I am a nerd, so there. Every year I heard how important it was and wasn’t allowed to participate.

10. If you could train your pet to do one thing, what would it be? Example, “Weego” from the Bud Light commercial.
Stay off the furniture and beds

Check out Chelsea for more Tens.

2 thoughts on “Ten on Tuesday

  1. I’m not sure about the weirdest gift I’ve ever received but I’m embarrassed to think of some of the gifts I’ve given in the past 😀

    • Now that I think of it, my husband got one that is legendary. His older brother gave him a shirt with a picture of himself (my husband) screened on it. My husband’s response was, “Why would you think I would need a picture of myself on my own shirt?”

Comments are closed.