Ten on Tuesday

1. How do you feel about April Fool’s Day?
Meh. Most of the pranks are more cruel than funny.

2. Do you like birds?
Depends. We have two  mating pair of red birds that live in our yard that I  love and I’ve always wanted a canary. But I live near the beach. I HATE seagulls.

3. How often do you wear your hair in a ponytail?
Well, too short but I wear the sides up often.

4. Do you believe in love at first sight?
I didn’t till it  happened to me. I don’t believe it can happen for everyone.

5. What is your favorite appetizer?
Any kind of egg rolls.

6. What is your favorite brand of heels?
I should wear heels more. I wore a friend’s pair of Jimmy Choo’s about a year ago and LOVED them though.

7. Are you a picky eater?
There are definite foods I cannot eat (greens, oysters), but typically no.

8. Is there a tv show you like that nobody ever talks about?
People don’t talk enough about Two Broke Girls. Or Parks and Rec.

9. Do you prefer hot tea or cold tea?
I love them both

10. Gayle or Peeta? (If you don’t know how to answer, read The Hunger Games.)
Don’t know that I’ll ever read The Hunger Games.

Linky linky.

One thought on “Ten on Tuesday

Comments are closed.