Small Successes

FaithButton

1. I survived the weekend. It included a trip to see my mother-in-law at the rehab center, hosting my parents for a short visit, going to the beach and going to eat out with my in-laws about 40 minutes from our home. That was all Saturday and Sunday.

2. I hooked up the WiFi by myself.

3. I managed to convince my kids all three days this week not to watch tv during the day.

4. I vacuumed those spaces between cabinets where dust goes to flourish.

5. I’ve been keeping up with fitness…not always easy, but I’m doing it.

Join Sherry for more Small Successes.

One thought on “Small Successes

  1. That is an awesome week! Now I’m thinking I need to turn off the computer and the tv and go outside and exercise. I think you were the Holy Spirit nagging me today. Thank you and prayers for a great week.

Comments are closed.