A Thankful Woman’s Book of Blessings

1. So thankful to have our internet back…two weeks was a long time to be dark!

2. Thankful for the new family member that will be joining us in July! My brother and his wife are expecting a baby boy!!!

3. For the fact that even though I haven’t lost a single pound or inch in the last week, I’ve been working out more and harder than ever before.

4. That my children are healthy and active. We lost a child in our community this week. She was precious and beautiful and my prayers go to her family during this difficult time.

5. That friends call out of the blue to check on us (I’m telling you, don’t have the internet temporarily, people will worry!).

Join Judy for more blessings.

3 thoughts on “A Thankful Woman’s Book of Blessings

  1. Welcome back to the internet! I’ve missed your posts & was one of those who was worried about you. Congrats to your brother & his wife! What a wonderful blessing for them!

    My prayers also for the family in your community. How sad for them to lose their child.

  2. Congrats on the new family member! I never knew how much I used the internet until I did not have it! I am on a diet myself. Long hard work. Prayers for the family who lost a child. God bless.

  3. Yay for new life! Yay for your hard work! Yay for good friends!
    What a joyful list of blessings! Thank you!

Comments are closed.