Lovin’ My Husband

Joining Judy for more of this week’s Lovin’ My Husband

1) Lovin’ my husband because he took the loudly coughing child in the bed with him while I stayed with the child complaining of throat pain. ¬†He had to work Monday morning, he could have told me, I need the sleep, you’re on your own, but he didn’t.

2) Lovin’ my husband for letting me know I didn’t have to face pre-K registration and a dentist appointment for Joey on the same day alone, he would make arrangements to help me with both.

3) Lovin’ my husband for taking over putting Shelby to bed Sunday night (usually my job) so I could give Joey a breathing treatment (Super Bowl Sunday was Super Sick Sunday here…)

 

 

2 thoughts on “Lovin’ My Husband

  1. What a great guy you’ve got there!
    And guess what? We’ve got a “Joey”, too!
    Thanks for sharing the JOYS of our hubbies in this meme!

Comments are closed.