Lovin My Husband

Joining Judy again for more celebrating the JOY of our husbands.

1) Lovin’ my husband for making special moments for our kids. Making forts for them to sleep in. Teaching them how to make  popcorn on the stove. Playing all the games they invent.

2)  Lovin’ my husband for encouraging me in any number of things when I am ready to give up (this happens embarrassingly often).

3) Lovin’ my husband for the way he always jumps head first into new ideas, knowing we can’t predict success and failure 100% of the time…sometimes you just have to try!

3 thoughts on “Lovin My Husband

  1. I LIKE your husband! Sounds like a great guy! What a blessing your marriage is!
    I TOTALLY love forts and popcorn!
    I added your link to the linky thing…sorry for the confusion…I can’t seem to get the hang of the new system.

  2. I also love how you started each with Lovin my husband for –
    That is so wonderful to get that encouragement from your husband. We all need it from time to time.

Comments are closed.