Lovin’ My Husband

The beautiful and talented Judy who already hosts A Thankful Woman’s Book of Blessings at her blog, is starting a new meme this week. The idea is simple:Let’s lift up our husbands and share the JOY of our marriages with one another!

 

This week I’m lovin’ my husband because:

1) He let me sleep in all three days of this past weekend. It was his three day weekend too, and he didn’t really have to, but he did. Without me saying a word!

2) He is the world’s best chef. Even when I’ve messed something up terribly in the kitchen, he can usually fix it as if nothing happened.

3) He calls me on it when I need help but don’t ask for it. And then he helps me!

So, let’s show our husband’s some love over at Judy’s!

2 thoughts on “Lovin’ My Husband

  1. How did I miss this post? Sorry!
    I got hungry just reading about your hubby’s culinary skills! LOL
    God bless you in your wonderful marriage and thanks for joining my new meme!

Comments are closed.