A Thankful Woman’s Book of Blessings

1) For the somewhat wintery weather we had last week. Athough it’s much warmer now, it was a nice break.

2) That when I got sick on Friday night, my husband took excellent care of me and didn’t bat an eyelash.

3) That the people at the Verizon store were so helpful and took care of all my concerns and issues. Customer service is NOT dead!

4) For hearing my four-year-old’s voice singing.

5) That our family is such a mix of cultures that we can draw from for food, traditions, music etc.

 

Please join Judy for more thankfulness!

6 thoughts on “A Thankful Woman’s Book of Blessings

  1. DH & I were just talking about the weather last night. It has been so mild this winter…either we’re going to get hit w/ a huge snow/ice storm or it will stay this way & we’ll have an overabundance of bugs this spring & summer.

    Isn’t a child’s singing voice just beautiful? I love listening to our daughter singing…esp. hymns.

  2. LOVE your joyful list of blessings!
    ::applauds Kristen’s husband::
    I’m sure your little sweetie-singing was like hearing music from heaven:)

  3. Pingback: A Thankful Woman’s Book of Blessings « Conjectures of a Guilty Bystander

Comments are closed.