A Thankful Woman’s Book of Blessings

1) I am thankful for the opportunity to volunteer in Shelby’s classroom and to chaperone field trips. It was so much fun to see Shelby and her classmates outside enjoying the world!

2) I am thankful for slippers. 🙂

3) I am thankful for Shelby’s wonderful teacher and how well she takes care of Shelby and her classmates.

4) I am thankful it looks like fall outside but feels like spring. I swear, if I couldn’t feel the temperature, I would swear looking out my window I was back up North.

5) I am thankful for my wonderful blogging friend Elisa who has been so inspiring to me in so many ways and continues with her great recipes and homemade cleaners and detergents!

Do you have an attitude of gratitude? Well, get one and visit Judy over at A Thankful Woman’s Book of Blessings!

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “A Thankful Woman’s Book of Blessings

  1. How wonderful that Shelby has such a great, caring teacher! There have been numerous stories in the news lately about teachers who mistreat their students & it really makes me wonder how many good teachers are left out there. It’s always comforting to hear the good things.

  2. Wonderful, caring teachers are a great blessing to be sure!
    So glad you are enjoying these blessings in your week!
    Thanks for sharing them with us!

  3. Love your list. I did not get many chances to chaperone my children’s classes because I worked full time but I remember how much fun it was. God bless!

Comments are closed.