Ten on Tuesday

Chelsea came up with these questions herself!

1. What is your favorite month?
October :). My birth month (the 11th), the State Fair, OBB, and my favorite holiday Halloween!

2. What is the best candy to get while trick or treating?
See my post here!

3. What kind of pen do you use?
Lately, just plain old blue ink Bics

4. You go to a new Italian restaurant, what is your go-to order?
Eggplant parm. Jeff’s is lasagna.

5. If you could choose to have any celebrity’s hair, who’s would you choose?
Kate Hudsons, the color, the style, the length…all of it

6. What’s your favorite board game?
Monopoly

7. Do you know how to play poker?
No

8. What do you think about Old Navy commercials?
Quite a few annoying ones, but some are kind of cute. The “don’t jiggle it, when you wiggle it” is awful though.

9. What hurts worse- a stubbed toe or a paper cut?
It’s all relative…and I’ve noticed when I have a paper cut I tend to hit that finger or part of my hand on stuff a lot afterward and same thing with a stubbed toe!

10. What’s your favorite kind of pie?
Hmmm, PIE…well, let’s see, apple, strawberry rhubarb, coconut creme, apple pear, okay, I think I am gaining weight writing these!

Join Chelsea for Ten on Tuesday!!!

