Ten On Tuesday…a day late and a dollar short…

Catching up from yesterday with Chelsea from Roots and Rings.

1. How do you take your coffee?
I am a tea drinker. But Venti Caramel Macchiato’s are the way to go, iced in the summer, hot in the winter.

2. Do you prefer soft or crispy chocolate chip cookies?
I like puffy chewy cookies. Alton Brown taught me how to make them.

3. Do you wear a belt everyday?
I haven’t worn a belt since middle school.

4. What is your favorite color combination?
brown and pink, pink and green, black and white

5. Do you like sour candy?
YES! I love sour candy. Sour straws, sour patch kids, Warheads..

6. How often do you do laundry?
Daily. Sometimes more than once a day.

7. Did you ever wear braces?
Nope but I need them.

8. Are you good at Roman Numerals?
Well enough to figure out a year or Super Bowl

9. What is your favorite form of social media?
I love my blog, my facebook, my twitter and my Google+

10. How do you feel about chin dimples?
John Travolta, anyone?

 

