A Thankful Woman’s Book of Blessings

1) I am thankful that fall weather appears to be here! I love having the AC off and the windows open! The electric bill likes it too. The electric company, eh, not so much!

Join Judy to share more blessings!

2) I am thankful that Shelby’s teacher is such a wonderful communicator. She is prompt, concise but she tells me exactly what I need to know!

3) I am thankful for wonderful friends who check up on me when I’m sick, when I’m tired and when they just plain haven’t heard from me (or haven’t had enough of me).

4) I am thankful my kids enjoy all kinds of activities so it’s never dull around here!

5) I am thankful for my son, Joseph Patrick Herrett, born at 4:09 AM four years ago today. Joey, you are sunshine in our lives. We love you so much big boy!

2 thoughts on “A Thankful Woman’s Book of Blessings

  1. I’ll second your thanks on #1…I love having fresh air blowing through the windows & a much lower electric bill.

    Happy Birthday to your dear son! I hope he has a wonderful 4th birthday!

  2. OH how HAPPY this post makes me…HAPPY BIRTHDAY sweet little JOEY…YAY for good friends…and SUPER YAY for good communicators! So glad you’ve shared your blessings with us this week!

Comments are closed.