A Thankful Woman’s Book of Blessings

1)  I am thankful for  the end of the school year and the opportunities summer will provide our family.

2) I am thankful for the faculty and staff at my daughter’s school. We will certainly miss them next school year.

3) I am thankful for meal planning and the guesswork being taken out of every day!

4) I am thankful for water, although we are in a drought.

5) I am thankful for thunderstorms. They terrify my dog but bring much needed rain to our garden.

 

Please join Judy and the others for this week’s installment of A Thankful Woman’s Book of Blessings.

2 thoughts on “A Thankful Woman’s Book of Blessings

  1. Love your list! I, too, like thunderstorms & we have definitely had our fair share this spring. And meal planning? Now that is something I need to get back to!

  2. Great list. We need rain too. I love summers. I always liked it when my kids were out of school. God bless!

Comments are closed.