A Thankful Woman’s Book of Blessings

I’m taking a cue from Munchesmom over at Four Blessings Academy and doing yet another meme.

This one is hosted by Judy.

Here is what you are supposed to do: share five things this week that you are truly thankful for. Love sharing these!

1) I am thankful for a wonderful pediatric dentist in our area who specializes in special needs children. She made Shelby’s first dentist visit memorable for the positive attributes.

2) I am thankful for my wonderful friend and “Big Sister” Sherri. She always makes me laugh and smile. I just wish we lived closer.

3) I am thankful for the prayers and thoughts of so many wonderful friends for my family.

4) I am thankful for my husband’s job even though it means he spends long hours away from us. It means we also have a roof over our head, food in our stomachs and clothes on our backs.

5) I am thankful that my husband prioritizes his time at home as time to be with the family.

Please join everyone over at A Thankful Woman’s Book of Blessings for inspiration and gratitude.

4 thoughts on “A Thankful Woman’s Book of Blessings

  1. What a great list! I can definitely relate to both 4 & 5. I’m sure Judy will be very happy to see that you’ve joined her meme.

  2. Hi, Kristen!
    Munchesmom is right; I’m so happy that you’ve joined my meme! WELCOME!
    What a wonderful list of blessings…number 5 is a SUPER-DUPER one:)
    I look forward to visiting your blog and learning more about your little Shelby and the rest of your family!
    God bless you as your live your days with a grateful heart:)

Comments are closed.