I’m not gone, not hiding, just busy…

With Easter being so late this year and so close to Will’s birthday and Shelby’s IEP meeting, I have been swamped the last two weeks. I have been back and forth to schools, visiting in-laws, having a party for Will and that’s only part of it. Not a lot of time left over for very much, including blogging!

My in-laws are not permanently moved into their new home about 25 mins-half hour from my house and eager to help out with my kids or whatever which is great with Jeff being gone five days out of the week. Will is now, as of this past weekend, officially two-years-old. And it shows. Osama bin Laden was killed, did you hear about that? John Paul II has been beatified and is one step closer to saint hood! It’s been a crammed full last two weeks. I’ll be back, hopefully more this week 🙂

One thought on “I’m not gone, not hiding, just busy…

Comments are closed.