Shout it, Shout it, SHOUT IT OUT LOUD!!!!

FaithButton

1. I have kept to my Lenten fast for a whole day! Hey, start small and build up right??? It wasn’t easy but I  have found so much more time to…pray!

2. I folded all the laundry yesterday and put it away immediately.

3. I already picked out the theme of Will’s 2nd Birthday. It’s going to be….”What are Little Boys made of…snips, and snails and puppy dog tails.” Can’t wait!

It’s important for moms to recognize that all the small successes in our days can add up to one big triumph. So on Thursday of each week, we do exactly that. ~Danielle Bean

3 thoughts on “Shout it, Shout it, SHOUT IT OUT LOUD!!!!

  1. Great week! Thanks for the comment! The theme for your little guy’s birthday sounds like a great idea for a 2 year old little guy!

  2. Thanks for always being so supportive to me. And….love your list, the cute party idea, and I’m all about starting small!! Bless you!!!

    Take care, and catch soon! Thanks again for everything!

  3. Cute party theme! My daughter is turning 2 in April. Her party theme is going to be Peep and the Big Wide World. My older kids like that show and for the past week she’s been saying, “Peep” and bringing me the remote. It’s funny because as soon as I put it on, she leaves.
    Thank you for the prayers. I hope they are answered with a resounding YES

Comments are closed.