A Thankful Woman’s Book of Blessings

Joining Judy for more gratitude. 

1. For the wonderful people behind A.skate. Shelby had an amazing time at their clinic! You can see her skating in this clip.

2. For our awesome IEP team that came up with some great goals and ideas for Shelby.

3. For how unexpectedly helpful my boys have become.

4. For a very sweet friend who surprised me with a gift today!

5. For the money that keeps appearing in my pocketbook…it’s not a lot but it’s always a pleasant surprise.

4 thoughts on “A Thankful Woman’s Book of Blessings

  1. Hey…where can I get one of those magical, money appearing pocketbooks? LOL
    You’ve got a great list of blessings this week!

  2. Sounds like that pocketbook might need to be listed in the “Lovin’ My Husband” meme! ::wink::
    YAYYYYYY for Skater-Shelby! Lookin’ great out there!!!

Comments are closed.