Lovin’ My Husband

Joining Judy to share some love for our husbands this morning.

1. Lovin’ my husband because he went to lunch with Shelby yesterday. He took the day off because I was supposed to have jury duty (I got excused at the end of the week last week) and took advantage of the rare chance. He brought Joey along and they had fun.

2. Lovin’ my husband because he totally jumped in the pit with me on Sunday at the Skate Barn to get Shelby on that skateboard. And she loved it.

3. Lovin’ my husband because makes awesome bruschetta.

One thought on “Lovin’ My Husband

Leave a Reply

