Small Successes

FaithButton

1. Well, I didn’t freak out too bad on Monday when I discovered permanent teeth erupting in Shelby’s mouth although I did call the dentist and make sure they didn’t want me to bring her in because with autism, who knows. They are finally loose but we hope all the apples she eats will make them come out sooner rather than later. In other news, she still hates me messing in her mouth.

2. I survived my training on Saturday. I was the oldest new employee there. Everyone else was either a senior in high school or finishing their first year in college.

3. I made homemade mac and cheese and it rocked.

4. I still haven’t found the last three Reese’s eggs so I haven’t eaten them.

Join Sherry at Chocolate for Your Brain for more successes, big and small, short and tall.

2 thoughts on “Small Successes

  1. I LOVE homemade mac & cheese…so much better than the processed, boxed stuff! LOL to #4. Out of sight, out of mind!

Comments are closed.