A Thankful Woman’s Book of Blessings

Joining Judy to share some blessings again this week!

1. HE IS RISEN! Alleluia!

2. I got a job! You heard it here first. I have orientation this Saturday. I will be working weekends as a cashier at a grocery chain opening a location just minutes from my house.

3. Chocolate. There can never be enough :)

4. Reese’s Peanut Butter Eggs. My favorite candy in the whole world.

5. For a man who was once a little baby I babysat for but is now a college student and activist and wow,do I feel old. Happy 21st  birthday today Andrew!

4 thoughts on “A Thankful Woman’s Book of Blessings

  1. Congratulations on your new job! Ditto to #4…those Reese PB Eggs are the best. My second favorite are the Cadbury Eggs.

  2. Congratulations on your new job! So glad you have chocolate and Reese’s eggs to go with your JOY!
    Indeed, He is truly risen! So happy to have you sharing your blessings with us! I know what you mean about your friend, Andrew. Some of the “children” I baby-sat are now married with children of their own! LOL

Comments are closed.